How to get a printer back online?

Innovative Tech Genius
2 min readAug 8, 2024

--

How to get a printer back online! Before finding its answer you should find the exact cause for the problem stopping your printer from getting back online. There could be any reason behind it some kind of error, connection problems, or software updates. In this blog, you’ll find the answers to some of the most searched printer problems.

Some examples are; How do I get my HP printer back online wireless, how do I get my HP printer back online, how to get a printer back online Windows 10 and printer says offline but is connected? Each problem has its own solution. But to troubleshoot your printer you have to first find the problem you are facing.

How do I get my HP printer back online?

By following the given steps you will get your answer to the question of How to get a printer back online or how do i get my Hp printer back Online.

1. Ensure your connection: Make sure that there is no issue with the connection.

2. Reboot the device: Restart your HP printer and router.

3. Set Printer as a DefaultSet : Go to settings>devices> printer and scanners.

  • Select the printer and click to manage>click set as default

4. Enable HP printer Troubleshooter

  • HP offers a dedicated troubleshooter tool. Download and follow its instructions from the HP support website. READ MORE

--

--