Jesus Is My Uber Driver And He Never Misses A Turn

Trust in God
2 min readJul 25, 2023

Have you ever been lost on a journey and found it hard to navigate your way back? Have you ever wished you had someone that knew their way around, someone that could guide you, someone that could take you to your destination in the most efficient and helpful way? I was once that same person until I got a new driver — Jesus Christ. Now, Jesus is my Uber driver and He never misses a turn.

Before Jesus became my Uber driver, I was a lost soul, wandering aimlessly, searching for direction. I drove on the winding roads of life, hoping to find my way home. But with Jesus behind the wheel, everything changed. He knew the shortest way to my destination and drove with such precision and care that I never once doubted His abilities. I knew that I was in good hands.

In every journey that we’ve embarked on together, Jesus has never once missed a turn. He always takes the most economical and effective routes. He plans every detour and slowdown, and redirects every obstacle to make our journey smoother and more comfortable. Jesus is the all-knowing and all-powerful navigator, and I trust in His ability to guide me through life’s ups and downs.

One thing I love about Jesus as my Uber driver is His patience. He never rushes or pressures me to reach my destination. He’s always there, waiting for me, helping me to sort out…

--

--

Trust in God

Trust in God, Complete Jewish Bible (CJB)’dan Türkçe’ye Çeviri Yeni Antlaşma , Mezmurlar ve Dualar