What are some good gyms in Pune?

akshay temgire
2 min readMar 6, 2019

--

Hey! I am Akshay. I’m a guy who likes to stay fit and in good condition. I live in Pune and sometimes I work 9 to 6 times. Including the weekend. When you have a full-time desk job, it’s really hard to live a fit life. I just came home to me — Status Health Club because I recommend this gym because there are many factors that are different from others:

  1. Status Health Club President Dr. Under the leadership of Sumedha Bhosale, a fitness enthusiast who is dedicated to revolutionizing the way of thinking about fitness, health, and well-being. Founder Director Dr. Sumedha Bhosale is a 21st Century Excellence Award in the Health and Medical field.
  2. Well equipped gym of total 6000 sq ft.
  3. 21 years of experience.
  4. 15,000 Punekars have got our expert advice and facilities.
  5. Separate gym, steam, sauna and massage units for ladies and Men's.
  6. In February 2016, the Times of India has honored the State Health Club as “Times Retail ICON”.
  7. A personal training program for high fitness standards.
  8. Well trained trainers.
  9. A set of services including gym, aerobics, Zumba, spinning, yoga, steam and sauna, weight loss. Growth, height increase, child obesity management, medical gym for lifestyle disorders and health care.

So I wish all the luck with your fitness journey and suggest you start with full confidence!

--

--