If you’re entrepreneurial, can string words together, know your way around a digital camera and love tech events… let’s chat!

Hector Kolonas
1 min readOct 17, 2016

--

Back in 2013 I volunteered to support an event in Cyprus, then one in Manchester, and then a few more around Europe and they changed my life in so many ways.

Now I want to be able to give that opportunity to others.

To keep things simple, I’m looking to train passionate people to be able to run playbyplay chronicles from awesome events around the world.

Join us at playbyplay.io and get to attend, cover and make money at some of the world’s most awesome events.

The first training session will be open to 2 people during the Hack Manchester engineering-celebration at the end of October.

What I’d need from you:

  • Volunteer your time for the weekend to learn about how to cover events using the playbyplay.io platform.
  • Bring along your laptop and a digital camera.

What I can offer you:

  • A fun weekend of recording the feats (and occasional seriousness) of some of the North’s most talented engineers.
  • Food and Drink provided for the weekend by the lovely event organisers.
  • An opportunity to become an official playbyplay Chronicler, unlocking a great stream of income from covering future events.

Interested?

Ping me a tweet @inztinkt or email me via here.

--

--

Hector Kolonas

A business problem-solver & coworking enabler. Currently helping 1,000s of businesses grow from coworking communities around the world through @includedco.