MI vs GL on 16th April 2017, Who wil win the match? Match Prediction

MI will play against GL on 16th of April 2017. The IPL match between the two teams will be hosted in Mumbai, so the players of Mumbai Indians are on the safer side to play in home ground. With a lot of changes in the teams, it would be interesting to see who is going to happen next. Keep connected with us for more updates for IPL Live Streamings 2017.

Mumbai Indian although not performing well in the last season with the slow start. This time there will be lots of hope from the players have the great match. Gujarat Lions under the captaincy of Suresh Raina might perform well for winning the match.

Match information

Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions
Series: Indian Premier League, 2017
Venue: Wankhede Stadium,
Hosted: Mumbai
Date & Time: Apr 16, 04:00 PM LOCAL

Toss Prediction

A good positive start will always boost the energy and confidence of players on the ground. The winning of toss also helps in the same way. About 60% matches are won by the team who wins the toss. According to our astrologer, the toss will be win by GL and they decide to bat first.

Who wins the Toss?

60% of winning the toss by GL.
40% of winning the toss by MI.

Who wins the Match?

Winning the match is not cutting a piece of cake. Lots of hard work and efforts needed to win in matches. The players do have to face two phase of the game, winning and losing both and still they lose hope. Cricket is the game in which game can turn on any side. So can not tell who will win the match. But according to our astrologer Sumit Goyal the match will go in favor of GL this time.

Here is the list of players of both the team

Mumbai Indians Squad

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya, J Suchith, Jasprit Bumrah, Nitish Rana, Parthiv Patel, R Vinay Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Siddhesh Lad, Lasith Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tim Southee, Jitesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Jos ButtlerPlayers purchased in the IPL Auction: Nicholas Pooran, Mitchell Johnson, Gowtham K, Saurabh Tiwary, Asela Gunarathne, K Khejroliya, Karn Sharma

Gujarat Lions Squad:

Suresh Raina (Captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Pradeep Sangwan, Shivil Kaushik, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, James Faulkner, Dwayne Smith, Aaron Finch, Andrew Tye, Shabad Jakati, Jaydev ShahPlayers purchased in the IPL Auction: Nathu Singh, Basil Thampy, TS Baroka, Manpreet Gony, Jason Roy, Munaf Patel, Chirag Suri, Shelley Shaurya, Shubam Agarwal, Pratham Singh, Akash Deep Nath, Ishan Kishan