Iqra Amin
2 min readFeb 14, 2020

5 Acts of kindness

Kindness have many forms , kindness means to have a kind heart ,helping the others morally, physically and mentally.Acts of kindness give you inner peace

  1. Making a cup of tea for a friend

I have made cup of tea for m roommate last night.She was feeling cool,i offered her a cup of tea.She became very thankful to me she said this cup of tea will bring comfort for me.

2.Giving the seat to my friend

I have gave the seat to my roommate who have to lunch ,was came from university.We have only one chair in the room .When she has to do her lunch, i was sitting on that chair , i stood up she asked its not necessary please sit here but i did not. I think to give sacrifice for a person gives inner peace.

3.Picking up a bag of a friend

My friends arm was burned.she was not to able to pick up her bag then i picked up her bag.

4.Making breakfast for a friend

5. Giving moral help to my friend

My friend was very disappointed for having no admission in m-phil. I said don’t be despair Allah has chosen for you something better.