I am starting a new journey with Contrado UK

Irene Silvino
2 min readJul 28, 2017

--

I have been recently selected as one of the curated artists on Contrado UK and I am excited to start this new design adventure.

Today I am officially launching my new online shop on Contrado UK. There are several reasons why I am so excited.

  1. This print-on-demand service offers a very large and varied selection of products of all sorts: from home-decor to fashion and clothing, all your shopping wish-list seems to be covered!
  2. As an artist, I felt very well looked-after from the very beginning. Their help-desk has always been very quick to respond but that doesn’t stop here. Contrado’s artists relation manager has always been ready to help and guide me through my initial process of adding artworks and products on their platform.
  3. The platform itself seems to be solid, with lots of nice options to customise and add original touches to the products. It’s been very easy to create handbags, purses, swimsuits, pillows, dresses, decorative plates and more, applying my patterns to make attractive and eye-catching designs.

If you want a gift idea or simply an original design to decorate your room or wear this summer, don’t wait much longer!

Just head to https://www.contrado.co.uk/stores/irenesilvino, you’ll be supporting an independent designer and you’ll surely have something to show off for your holiday! You can use the discount code IRENE20, which is valid for a week until 6 August 2017.

You can also find all my designs and products on my website, http://irenesilvino.com.

Happy shopping!

--

--

Irene Silvino

I am an illustrator based in London. I create pattern designs for textiles, wallpapers, home decor, gifts and more! http://irenesilvino.com