Adjusting…

Irineu
1 min readMar 4, 2020

--

I guess I’m little bit more happy with myself…

Happy I could find a way to live my life.

Struggling with depression, hating my job really fucked me up. I guess I was adjusting, reaching my limit so I could finally move on to this feeling I have now, I’m finally OK.

I finally understand and believe that life puts people on your path and these people without knowing make you better, they drag you to a better place.

My friend helped me so much, even when I was the one helping him battle his pain, he ended up helping me get out of mine.

I believe we go through phases and I’m going through a period of discovery, of knowing myself and my ways of dealing with problems in general.

I realized love has a big part in my life, loving my work, myself and a significant other sometime soon… I hope.

I guess I’m good with being comfortable and that’s a mistake, something I should runaway from.

2020 about to be a year I might enjoy.

--

--