About my self

Fariz Irkham Muadhif
1 min readFeb 7, 2024

--

My name is Fariz Irkham Muadhif, first year Master’s student majoring in Nano Technology, Bandung Institute of Technology. S-1 education obtained from State University of Surabaya in the Physics program in 2023. He is a creative and innovative person and has organizational skills, network building skills, and research-based skills. Interested in researching material and instrument topics in the field of applied physics. Therefore, being able to take part in this program is a good opportunity for me to increase my knowledge, experience, and be able to contribute to society.

My reason about take this course (Teknik Penulisan Jurnal Ilmiah) in this semester because I want to develop my skills in writing scientific articles/journals. as an academic engaged in research, good journal writing is a must in order to produce a quality journal.

I intrerested about material and instrument topics overall, but in this course I want to reseach about function MgO/Zein nanomaterials to improve antibacterial activity of mouthwash

My topic for (future or current) thesis is rGO/ZnO nanomaterials as drug adsorption and conductive ink, and I hope from this course can help me produce quality journals.

And then tentative journal name when I want to submit my draft of publication is Nature Nanotechnology, because this journal is one of the best journals in the field of nanomaterials and nanotechnology.

--

--