gangadhara rao irlapati
1 min readMar 17, 2020

SOUTH AFRICAN MONSOON TIME SCALE is designed by me in 1991 to study the SouthAfrican monsoon&its weather conditions&natural calamities. I call on world scientists to innovative this scale&do more researches on the SouthAfrican monsoon.Scientists who would like to innovate this scale have trouble in making, Kindly contact me:gangadhar19582058@gmail.com and take my assistance. I will create a model scale&send it to you&also give my cooperation in inventing it.For this, you must send the list of monsoonal low pressure systems,depressions and storms formed over the SouthAfrican monsoon region since 1880.In addition to this, a certain amount should be sent for expenses.

gangadhara rao irlapati

An unfortunate Indian scientist subjected to negligence racism and discrimination despite did immense efforts in sciences