LIFE & PROJECTS RECAPS

Busy and Tired, Yet Happy 📌 Life & Projects 20221006

I’ve got a lot on my plate this week, and I will cut some things instead of struggling

Irma Geddon
4 min readOct 7, 2022

--

Hello, my little bean! ✨ I will be writing daily recaps about my life and projects from now on. I hope you’ll enjoy working on your projects alongside me and chatting about daily thoughts and events.

Thursday, October 6th, 2022

No events today.

On the Burner This Week

🔥 I am brainstorming and creating a new sprint for my private premium community (Team Poulpi 🐙). We’ll do it next month.

🔥 I am also working on this month’s sprint. We’re writing a bunch of articles on Medium, with the goals of being relatable and using storytelling to become closer to our audience. I’m having fun with that!

🔥 I still have to finish the 7-Day POD Sprint I started last month and work on the Passion & Profit YouTube incubator that just started. This might be more of a next-week kind of task because I already have a ton to do this week and my time is not extensible. 😅

🔥 Still hoping to work on my email workflow at some point.

--

--

Irma Geddon

I am a multipotentialite neurospicy chronically ill artist, earning money with passive income. USA Today Bestseller.