PASSIVE INCOME | MY EARNINGS | EARN MONEY ONLINE

My Memberships Earnings (September 2022)

I’ve launched my private premium community last month, and these are the results

Irma Geddon
5 min readOct 6, 2022

--

Last month, I launched my community. I wanted to make it at the center of everything I do for The Octogig—a place where I could interact with like-minded people and where we could support each other in a friendly, fun, and non-ableist environment.

Right now, I am happy to report that everything is going smoothly.

I gifted some memberships to people I knew would be a great fit for Team Poulpi 🐙 and we’ve started to do our monthly activity (a Medium writing sprint focused on being relatable to our audience).

By the way, the sprint channel is open until the end of the week, if you’d like to join Team Poulpi 🐙 and participate! After that, it will be available on Gumroad but there won’t be the community aspect of it like it is now.

My Team Poulpi 🐙 Membership Earnings for September 2022

These are the numbers of my Team Poulpi 🐙 membership:

  • Gifted memberships: 24 ($0 per month)
  • Donations: 1 ($4.25 per month)

--

--

Irma Geddon

I am a multipotentialite neurospicy chronically ill artist, earning money with passive income. USA Today Bestseller.