Flora
7 min readJan 24, 2024

--

How to become a UGC content creator and make money as a UGC creator : step-by-step Guide

Photo by EmbedSocial on Unsplash

They’re saying that it’s too late , that it’s over saturated, that brands already picked the creators they want to work with. Is it too late?🤔🤔.

No 👎, it’s not too late, it’s not over saturated and you can still get started!! . In this article, I’m going to teach you step-by-step how to make money as a UGC creator.
I have seen all around TikTok grow ,

Photo by Solen Feyissa on Unsplash

making money and talking about UGC content creation. I am not a stranger to making money by creating content for brands. I have worked with brands for over 5 years, whether big and small brands. before I decided to start my own business.
So what is different about UGC is that you don’t have to have a following or be an influencer in order to make money with UGC content creation. So today you will Learn:

  • what is UCG(User Generated Content)
  • How to get started with $0
  • How to create a portfolio

--

--

Flora

Uplift -Inspire-Educate. Here to help you reach your financial goals. I love writing about business (start, grow, strategies), & about fiction (true story)