St. Michael’s Mount

Ancient Memories of Might

Sarah St. Erth
2 min readMar 28, 2022
Public Domain~ Fair Use

Meet Me At St Michaels Mount

And I will share my woes

Tales of Magic and Mystery

Joyful to Recount

On windswept shores where peace abounds

Tenants of abundance evermore, we tethered to the ground,

With hide nor hare a sound

~

Whispered truths, seekers of keys

Were here and always will be

For those with ears to hear and eyes to see,

saith wiser souls than thee

~

Return to us those lost sacred paths

Where Love is the basis of all

Cut down these ancient vines, Eden's face upon her brow

With Adams arms around her, Twin flames of quantum fields

The Earth & Sky encapsulate The sword that we did wield

~

Sit on the Mount with me

Where Giants once walked and spoke, and taught

Though they were told it was for naught

The ways of watchers long behold

--

--

Sarah St. Erth

I am a digital and multi media artist, I like to write sci Fi, and futurism. I love to explore solutions, evolution, healing, gardening. Something for everyone.