How do I make a paper gift bow?

Stassy Hiller
2 min readFeb 19, 2022

--

I have been buying plenty of craft materials to make a paper bow for gifts. Every time I see a new way how to make bows for gifts I go crazy and spend my hard-earned money on paper, scissors, ribbons, staples, and a lot of useless stuff with no success in making a decent-looking bow.

Until one day I got to see the Bowdabra tutorial for making paper gift bows. They have this unique bow making tool that makes bow-making easy as a child’s play and I am not kidding the kids can also make bows using the tool.

They have numerous Bowdabra tutorials on how to make bows for gifts. Just look at the videos and viola you have a perfectly shaped bow for your gifts and presents. No need to get embarrassed for that ugly-looking bow on gifts.

The basic bow-making kit starts at a minimum price of $19.99, which is a great deal for what you can achieve.

Also Read: How to decorate a holiday gift bag in style with Bowdabra

--

--

Stassy Hiller

Security enthusiast & writer. Website aficionado. Dissects cyber threats & defenses. Pen testing, red teaming, incident response, application security & more.