More unnecessary information about my health

Nadine
2 min readOct 31, 2019

--

Ok, yesterday I finally decided that I’m not going to eat any more potato chips and drink alcohol or soda. Till the New Year.

After some accident (not incident, I know the difference) I have a gastroduodenitis (in simple words, I burned my whole stomach and a part after my throat). I’m on remission right now, but even if I don’t have an acute pain after every meal I eat, it still has an impact on me.

One of the examples. My skin really reflects my unhealthy stomach, and I see when it’s time to eat healthier. No, I’m not trying to say that having pimples are unhealthy, I’m in love with every type of skin. But for me personally, when it’s way more pimples then usual, it means I have a decision to make.

And also I'll try to minimize the amount of food with oil that I eat, like fried vegetables, French toasts. This is really influence on person's mood, it was proved by doctors.

(This is a screen shot from my favorite TV-show Patsanki on channel Friday. Please don’t tell me anything rude and mean about this show. I know there’s too many fake fights and drama, but I cry every time I watch this. Sometimes I see myself in those girls, so I love this show sooo much.)

--

--