To the One

15th December 2013

Ivan Rasic
1 min readDec 15, 2013

Today, I know you do not need me to say anything. Yet, today I write these for you. I write these for us. ‘Cause, I want to remeber. I want to come back from time to time, and read these words which randomly jump onto screen.

Today, I can say again with pride that we grew up together. And yet, we remain so childish.

Today, just want to say how much I respect you. You are, by far, the strongest person I have ever met.

Today, I just can not help but realize how lucky I am.

Today.

Today is our day. And the beauty of it is that it is just one of the many we have.

Every day spent with you is a pure bliss.

Every year spent with you seems as endless as a split-second.

Every minute spent gazing into your eyes seems like an eternity.

Thank you for entering my life.

Thank you for knowing me so well.

Thank you for your energy. You radiate across the hundreds, thousands of miles. You reach me, wherever you are.

Every quantum of your smile fuels me & pushes forward.

Thank you. Today. Everyday. Always.

Yours eternally,

Ivan

--

--

Ivan Rasic

Ivan Rasic aims to inspire people's imagination of what they may achieve. Check out www.casetrek.com