My Life !My Constant Pursuit….

Neli Ivanova
4 min readMar 1, 2024

Revolves around many special factors, but one aspect that stays regular is my deep ardour for living lifestyles to the fullest. My name is Neli Ivanova , and I am a steady seeker of recent studies, information, and growth. I became born and raised in Karlovo , and from a young age, I become continually pushed by means of a robust sense of curiosity. I was constantly keen to study the sector around me and to discover new horizons. This curiosity has led me down many paths and fashioned me into the woman I am these days. My love for studying has guided me through my academic journey. I even have always been a diligent pupil, and my thirst for know-how has driven me to excel in my research. I have pursued a diverse range of topics, from technology and mathematics to literature and philosophy. I agree with that schooling isn’t just about memorizing statistics however about information the arena and our region in it.

During the training ,I was awarded and my work was published in a journal .Then I had offers to write an article and so I started … my journey.

--

--

Neli Ivanova

Neli Ivanova is the author of many books. She likes to write on all kinds of topics . She studies Cyber Security. There are many published articles in famous .