๐Ÿ“Œ How to Setup a Brand Online, for FREE, in 1 Hour?

IvyLeagueHustler
8 min readJan 1, 2019

***This article is part of my 30 Days Challenge to create a profitable part-time side hustle within 30 days. Follow me to get the updates.***

Yesterday was the last day of 2018, at the family dinner Carl who was planning his retirement business asked: โ€œI always think creating a Brand is the hardest, you know Apple or Disney, can it really be done just online?โ€

Branding is indeed the largest mistake I made in my first startup. The first step of branding is business positioning. I dreamt too big at the start without narrowing it to a niche at my first startup, hence everyone can be my competitor, hence I need to over-burn too much cash to fight against all of them in order to spread my brand.

If I am to do it again, instead of dreaming about building Apple or Disney from day 1, without realising they started from a small niche at the start then spent years and loads of money till they have the brand they own now, this is the exact steps of how I will approach it today โ€” the absolute way which requires the least amount of money, the shortest amount of time, hence exposing myself to the least amount of risks.

Brand creating for FREE in 1 Hour: SET? GO!

--

--

IvyLeagueHustler

Mum to be, Daughter, Wife, New Immigrant, Serial Entrepreneur for online businesses, Now you can hire my team through https://www.fiverr.com/kcmd2018