Funny poems about marriage :)

--

1.

Marriage is like a roller coaster ride,

With ups and downs, emotions collide.

From “I do” to “I forgot”, we strive,

To keep love strong and laughter alive!

2.

Marriage is a wild adventure, like a comedic play,

We navigate through kitchen mishaps and endless “honey-do” array.

With love as our guide and laughter as our glue,

Marriage becomes a happy chaos, when it’s me and you!

3.

Marriage is a puzzle, oh what a delight,

Finding lost socks and the TV remote at night.

We’re a team, my love, through thick and thin,

With humor and love, we always win!

4.

Marriage is a dance, an intricate boogie,

From morning grumbles to midnight snuggies.

We groove through challenges, side by side,

With laughter and love, we enjoy the wild ride!

--

--

Hatainun Szczechoiwak

Hi, I’m Hat. I love writing, because it is way easier to express my thoughts and my creations to others. “Keep writing”