Triggers

Sloop John B
2 min readJun 22, 2024

Let me set up a trigger that’s attached to a collar that will make you drop for me.

You immediately become my mindless little bimbo doll as soon as it is around your neck.

You’ll be unable to make human thoughts or sounds anymore, you’ll just be my little pet. “How’s that sound baby”?

You want to be my pet, constantly in heat for me?

If I put it on you, you won’t know when I’ll take it off. Maybe it’ll be a few hours, maybe a few days, maybe you’ll just permanently be my pet.

The passage of time wouldn’t affect you; your new existence doesn’t need silly little things like time”.

You just need to focus on how badly you need your owner to fill you with his cum and plug you with multiple toys.

Making you less masculine with every shot of my semen into your little hole and yearn for the hormones you are fed twice a day. Confusing you as to why you are smooth, why your nipples tingle and why you seem to be growing breasts.

Why you crave to be on your knees in service to my cock? This is your new life, and we have no need to measure of time to adhere too.

  • Read every story from Sloop John B (and thousands of other writers on Medium).
  • Your membership fee directly supports Sloop John B and other writers you read.
  • Please clap based on the level of enjoyment for my feedback:
    Also,
    highlight your favorite words, and leave me a quick comment.

--

--

Sloop John B

Does he have a vivid imagination or are his stories real experiences? Been to 67 countries and 49 US States. Caring human being, accepts all as themselves.