EROTICA | M/F | ANAL SEX | PART ONE OF TWO

Fucking the Babysitter’s Ass (Part 1 of 2)

I’ve always wanted to try anal, but I’ve never met a guy with a big enough dick to make it worth my while. Until Mr. Green.

Jade Fuller
7 min readMar 1, 2023

--

All characters are over the age of 18.

Mr. Green was the sexiest man I had ever known in my life, and the fact that, somehow, he was my boss… it almost didn’t make sense. It was kind of crazy.

I knew I couldn’t have him, because of course not, but the idea of maybe getting to just see him at some time or another… well, it was good. I knew that, eventually, I’d see him in some gorgeous state of undress, and I’d get to see his abs, or his chest, or his back…

I really needed to get laid. I needed to quit working overtime and just get fucking laid instead. It wasn’t like me sticking around all the time at his house, even when his kid was at his ex-wife’s house like tonight, was going to make it more likely that he’d decide to come and fuck me. That was ridiculous. I was letting myself live in some kind of fairytale, and it wasn’t realistic or healthy.

It wasn’t good for me, and I wasn’t going to do something stupid.

--

--

Jade Fuller

Reader, writer, and lover of erotica. Also a big fan of the Oxford comma. 18+ only.