EROTICA | M/F | CHEATING | STEPMOM/STEPSON

My Stepson Came Home from College Just to Fuck Me

I never thought my stepson would want me. Turns out I was wrong.

Jade Fuller
7 min readFeb 3, 2023

--

Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

All characters are at least 18 years of age.

I fit the last pot into the dishwasher and close the door to start the load. “There,” I say. “All done.”

“Thank you,” my husband says behind me as he comes into the kitchen. He’s wearing a pair of cargo shorts that hang low on his hips and a T-shirt. We’ve been married for almost five years now — in fact, tonight’s our anniversary dinner date.

“Are you going to get dressed soon?” I ask.

He shakes his head as he grabs a banana from the fruit bowl. “Cam’s coming home in an hour. I know it’s our anniversary, but I never see my son anymore. I was thinking I could run out, grab some steaks, make something at home?”

“Sounds good,” I lie. “Yeah, that’ll be good.”

“You sure? There’s nothing wrong with us spending time together alone.” He smiles at me. He knows how much I need to feel loved by him. It’s just hard sometimes when Cameron’s always around.

“I’m sure,” I say with confidence I don’t feel. I reach up and kiss him gently.

--

--

Jade Fuller

Reader, writer, and lover of erotica. Also a big fan of the Oxford comma. 18+ only.