6 Christmas Gifts to Make for Your Lovers

Jadesy
3 min readDec 15, 2022

--

Christmas is the favorite season for many of us, especially for kids.

The happiest moments are when we receive and offer gifts to our loved ones, but as we all know, finding the perfect present is not always easy.

Therefore, I searched for new inspiring ideas that are popular through social media;

1. New P90 Gel Blasters High Fire Speed Toy Gun

When I first saw this on Tiktok, I wanted one for myself and another for my partner. Anyone can have such a fun time playing this game. Even Kids will go crazy once they see it.

Playing with this toy is safe because it uses water-filled gel bullets; they also provide free cool stickers to personalize your gel ball launchers.

Check out their store, they have a lot of different models and types of gel ball launchers available for adults, boys, girls, and kids.

2. The LivePhoto™ GORGEOUS 5" HD SCREEN!

Okay, so once I posted this present idea on my Pinterest page. Girls went crazy asking everywhere, — “Where did you get it from?”, - “Please send us the link, I want to get one! ’’-

It’s the perfect gift idea for best friends, you can store your most memorable photos or videos from your life.

There are 2 options that I could find; the First one is on amazon with 16 GB of storage and a built-in battery for use everywhere. The second one is on Aliexpress with 1 GB of storage and a built-in battery for use everywhere.

3. A Wall Hanging Planter Terrarium with LED Lights

For people who enjoy gardening and the outdoors, this will be their ideal present, and a nice touch to the living room. You can find it here.

They will love it!

4. Cover Books

I found the best present for readers and book lovers you can choose from.

Once I saw it, It looked exciting, and challenging to know what type of book was in there. You can add a small shelf or create one yourself at home, handmade/DIY items will always be special.

You can find books on amazon or stores near you. I’m sure your friend will adore it!

5. Ariana Grande Parfum

Who hasn’t purchased Ariana Grande’s fragrance yet?!

Seriously this is one of the best scents ever, it makes you feel like a lady boss.

It has a soft, sweet scent, that can make everyone attracted to you and stay by your side. Get one for yourself first here!

6. A luxury jewelry box (Accessories)

I found this idea on social media, and I adore it.

We all want to receive this type of present since no girl doesn’t love accessories. This small business company of Lyna London Jewelry sells worldwide, so take a look and choose the one you like the best.

Follow me for more inspiring articles, I base all of my analysis on current trends.

--

--

Jadesy

Mindset Mentor, Lifestyle. She/her. . Helping bring out the best version of you. www.glowupower.com