Get Free Hand Lettering!

Jae Johns
2 min readNov 2, 2016

--

Hello All!

To those that don’t know me, I’m Jae Johns, a web developer and designer. I offer short tips to help other designers and developers here on Medium. With that said, I’m here for a totally different reason. Can you guess what the reason is?

Still haven’t guessed it, have you? Well that’s ok. It’s not like you can read my mind.

What I’m here to talk about is how you can get some FREE hand lettering art! Yup yup. You had no idea, right?!

I’ve been collaborating with Tiffany Sun here on Medium. She is the creator of Rabbut and writes real stories about real emotions and real advice. I’ve been honored by the opportunity to work with her and add my hand letterings to her articles.

Now you can own some art that is personalized just for you. You only need to follow three simple steps.

How to Get Your FREE Hand Lettering*

  1. Follow Tiffany Sun on Medium
  2. Follow Jae Johns on Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/jaejohns/)
  3. In Instagram, send Jae a Direct Message
    - The Direct Message must contain the title of Tiffany’s article this offer was mentioned on and give your Medium profile name

*Feel free to inquire about what you can get hand lettered. Limited to the FIRST 5 people. Only one art per Instagram account.

What You Can Get Hand Lettered

Your name or nickname. Short quote. Your name + a significant other’s name. Feel free to Direct Message me on Instagram for other potential possibilities.

Samples of Hand Letterings

Best wishes and go get it!

Please follow me on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/jaejohns/

--

--

Jae Johns

Share my insights and experiences to help you become a successful creative and make a full time income doing it. More at jaejohns.com/blog