Jagadek Meesala
2 min readJul 13, 2023

As the AI is booming and interfering in our day to day usage, we are going to look at the top most AI conversational tools now!

ChatGPT & Bing

ChatGPT is created by openAI and Bing is by Microsoft.

I usually prefer chatgpt to study or to write exams or to code. But here is what I found more interesting🤩

OpenAI vs Bing

The below stated are the major segments, that we can consider to decide which amongst the both is the best in the game😎

Message limit📩📨
- ChatGPT usually wears out fast. It can only accept around 50 messages per conversation.
- Microsoft bing too has some limitation for 30 messages (for my device) per conversation.
My verdict😃- ChatGPT has better message/Conversation rate, but lack of clarity makes Bing a better choice in this area.😌

Technlogies used👨‍💻💻
- ChatGPT’s free version is using GPT 3 model which is a good pick.
- Bing is using the more advanced GPT 4 model, that too for free.
My verdict😃- Bing is better based on its advanced technology

Answering ability💬🗨
- ChatGPT gives more personalised answers
- Bing has give more kind of basic answers
My verdict😃- ChatGPT is clearly the best in this segment

Subscription💸💰
- ChatGPT has stopped working for me and was asking me to subscribe for their premium plan
- Bing was free as far as I have used and it made me feel relaxed😮‍💨
My verdict😃- Bing was the obvious winner here!

Popularity🎉
- ChatGPT has became the most celebrated AI tool. It has many tutorials and many experts praised after its arrival
- Bing's arrival to the market was earlier but still not upto the mark in gaining popularity.
My verdict😃- ChatGPT leads here.

These are the top 5 categories
ChatGPT - 2/5
Bing - 3/5

We have the clear winner

"BING"🎊

Microsoft Bing.