Hykaliber Traning Logo । Gym Logo । Iconic Logo। Logo

Jahid Hasan
Sep 20, 2023

--

This is my logo and branding design for a Gym Agency. I created this Letter logo icon and Modern Logo for my client. I created the logo
man + Gym symbol and used the grid method to make this
icon design complete for the logo. I used 2 Colors in this project.

So, have a new project, Contact me for your work:
Email:
jahidhasanjoy35@gmail.com
Whatsapp: 01301350171
#freelancerjahid #letterlogo #modernlogo #creativelogo #corporatelogo #minimallogo #professionallogo #fashionlogo #gaminglogo #abstructlogo #logofolio #logobrand #flatlogo #sketchlogo #iconlogo #signaturelogo #3dlogo #handsketchlogo #logodesign #corporatelogo #abstructlogo #letterlogo

--

--

Jahid Hasan

My name is Jahid Hasan. A passionate Graphic designer with 7 years of experience in the dynamic world of visual storytelling.