The Hot New Handheld Gaming Device The Kids Won’t Shut Up About.

Or, all I want for Christmas is this thing and I already got it. So now what?!

jakemanny
2 min readJun 3, 2016

Well well well what have we here? This thing right here?! Hoo boy! It’s a beauty. Perfect.

What is it? This is what it is!

The perfect thing.

I don’t know what it is. But it works. AND it boasts a 1 inch screen and 50 games. Fifty! How!? How can so many games fit in such a tiny screen?!? Science!

How they do it is for Mike Tyson to explain later, right now let’s focus on the games!

BOX

You move some boxes around. Great name! Great game.

Fruit World

Chop some fruit. Fun!

Space Craft

You are a spaceship. Imagine! It’s space invaders. But really small.

Xmas Present

You open presents! Great game! I don’t know if it is a coy reference to Dickens, but I love this present.

Flying Sheep

Pretty self explanatory.

Step Step I, Step Step II

You are a tall panda bear, but you have to climb to the top.

There is also Naughty Pets, Mary Karting, Traffic Light, Laying the Penguin, Brave Panda, and Shoot Balloon.

But I’m sure you are familiar with these classics.

All really good games! Great sound track! I think Brian Eno did it in his airport days. But don’t quote me on that. Don’t quote anyone, ever. Unless it’s Mike Tyson on science.

So to recap: THIS THING IS THE BEST AND YOU SHOULD GET ONE.

4 out of 5 naps

--

--