József Manhertz

József Manhertz

AI Reading List

251 stories

The picture shows Blaise Pascal, holding several sheets of paper in his left hand. Behind it is a city skyline with mountains and a special representation of the Sun with a cross.
The author, József Manhertz, gives a lecture on a stage in front of an audience of 1,200 people, turns back, and looks into the camera of the photographer standing behind him while speaking.
Five smiling Indian men embrace a European white man holding a camera in front of him. They all look into the camera and radiate the joy of meeting each other while taking a selfie. They are all bald because they have come on a pilgrimage to the temple of the local deity in Tirupati, India. In the background, you can see the entrance to the temple with many pilgrims.
James O'Connor
Mar 28, 2024

--

Thank you so much for adding my story to your AI Reading List. Much gratitude.

--

--

James O'Connor

I enjoy teaching artificial intelligence to the casual user. I also write about my progress in escaping my 9-5 by growing my online writing business.