Step-dad submits to his desires (Part 2)

Christian JA
8 min readJun 12, 2024

--

Continuing from Part 1

Standing in the doorway, watching us. She was wearing a short skirt, little socks and black shoes. She looked so innocent at first, but she locked eyes with me and as soon as she did, I released the biggest load into Anna’s pussy, my eyes holding Michelle’s gaze the whole time. It must have been a few seconds, but the lust and desire made it feel like we were staring at each other for minutes. Before I had fully finished, she smiled and disappeared into the hallway. ‘FUCK’, I thought to myself. ‘I can’t believe she saw me, even worse, I came when she looked at me?? What’s wrong with me’. Anna moaned as my cum dripped down her thighs and I lifted her off me, almost panicked.

“I’m fairly sure Michelle is back!” I whispered, as I grabbed my boxers.

“Don’t be silly, we would have heard!”, Anna snapped back. With that, the sound of the front door shut, and the penny dropped for her. “Oh fuck! The door is half shut, but she probably heard us and left. That’s embarrassing but I’m sure it’ll be fine, she’s an adult now”. Michelle was 18 now, just finishing sixth form and about to go to university. Part of me really didn’t want her to leave, but another part of me thought it would be a good thing. I would escape these perverted fantasies of mine for terms at a time. The mornings before work in the bathroom, stroking my cock as she was in the next room, all of that would start to subside.

“Yes, fine. But she still shouldn’t see that!” I responded, knowing full well she had.

“It’ll be fine. Stop worrying” Anna responded, getting her clothes on before leaving the room.

I sat there for a minute, that moment with Michelle etched into my brain, burning something inside me that I realised I was struggling to contain.

For the next few days, I tried to avoid Michelle, but she didn’t try to avoid me. I sat in the kitchen, eating dinner one summer evening when she came in and sat opposite me on her phone. She opened the freezer and took out an ice lolly, not making eye contact with me, still focussed on her phone. Each lick she took, was slow. Seductive. It felt so cliche. My cock started to throb under the table and as I looked up, I could see her nipples pointing through her t shirt.

I tried to make small talk. “How’s your netball going?” I asked, flicking through the sports pages in the newspaper.

“It’s fine daddy! But I have the most annoying neck injury” she responded, rubbing her hand across the back of her neck.

“Have you seen a physio for it?” I responded, trying not to look at her nipples as she continued to lick her ice lolly.

“No, but I should”

“Chris is a good masseur if you need him to sort your neck out!” Anna said, smiling as she entered the kitchen, completely unaware of how hard my cock was for her daughter, pressing against the fabric of my boxers, uncomfortably at this stage.

“Oh really?”, Michelle asked, laced with curiosity and a form of intent.

“I mean, I’m okay, but I’m sure a physio will be better” I say, trying to focus on the problem under the table.

“Please daddy? Just try my neck for a moment to see if you can see what the problem is?”, she asks as Anna leaves the room to sort the washing out.

“Fine, but I can’t promise to fix it”. I stood up, somewhat awkwardly trying to hide the bulge in my trousers. I walked around the kitchen table, hoping she wouldn’t notice but I was eye level and I’m sure she caught a glance as I got behind her. As I placed my hands on her shoulders, I could feel her collarbones with my fingertips, her delicate frame beneath me, something I could completely control. The smell of her hair filled my nostrils and she let out a soft moan as I started to work my thumbs into the top of her back, just below her neck. In that moment, my body fought against the urgent to lose my inhibitions. I wanted to pick her up, take her to my room and have her submit to my will. I wanted to give her everything. I wanted to taste her, smell her, use her, make her cum, own her, smother her in attention and let her know she doesn’t need anything else but me. My cock, my hands, my mouth. I continued to massage her neck as she sucked on her ice lolly, my thumbs worked their way up to the back of her head and back down.

“Fuck that’s the spot” she said, shocking me with the language used.

“There’s no need to swear Michelle” I said, continuing to expertly work her shoulders and neck, knowing full well she’s enjoying it.

“Really? Well same goes for you daddy. Take my cock you fucking slut ring any bells” she whispered as she turned her head to look up at me, smiling. This time, it was anything but innocent. I stopped and looked down at her. ‘Was she flirting?? Or was she taking the piss?’ My mind went into overdrive.

“Listen Michelle” I whispered back as I leant down. “I’m sorry you saw that. We thought you were out. Your mother would be so embarrassed if she knew you saw, so please, no mention of this again, okay?” My hands sat on her shoulder for a moment as she stared at me. She pushed the lolly to the back of her throat and took it out, a line of her spit trailing from her mouth to the lolly. Her eyes watered slightly, and my swollen cock pressed against my trousers even harder.

“Of course, daddy. Doesn’t mean I won’t forget it”, she responded as she turned back to face the table. “Now keep going, it’s really good”.

My heart was beating so fast. ‘What did she mean by that? Did she want to blackmail me with it? Did she mean she *wants* to remember it?’. My hands went back into action as I mumbled a response, “well thank you, but I hope that’s not some form of a threat princess”.

I watched as goosebumps ran up her neck and I wanted to feel as much of her as I could with my hands. I deviated from her neck to her shoulders, down her arms and back up, moving them across the front of her chest, inches away from her small breasts. “A threat? No daddy. You just don’t forget things like that… do you?”. She was right. You don’t and I couldn’t.

She had turned sideways on the chair so I could massage lower on her back. She was rolling her neck around, clearly enjoying the pressure of my thumbs and fingers on her muscles. I needed to make sure I wasn’t too close to her, or she’d feel the bulge of my throbbing cock pressed against her back. Anna walked back into the room, “See I told you he was good!”, she put her hand on my back and kissed me as I turned to face her, mouthing the words “thank you” with a pleasant smile. She had pushed me slightly forward, which meant that Michelle could definitely feel my hard cock. I could feel myself start to get flushed, embarrassed. Problem was, as Anna was pottering around the kitchen, I had to stay close to Michelle so she couldn’t see how hard I was as I gave her daughter a massage.

“Yeah, you’re right mum. He is”, Michelle turned to me and looked up, biting her lip. She knew. I was stuck in that position, my throbbing cock pressed against my step daughters back as my wife smiled at me kindly. My heart was in my mouth. There is no hiding now. Michelle knows. My hands eased pressure and I started to use both thumbs on her neck softly as she finished her ice lolly. I was desperate for Anna to leave. ‘She can’t see this, it would be awful’ I kept thinking to myself, but Michelle pushed back into me, clearly wanting to feel more. As Anna walked out of the kitchen again, Michelle said “mmmm, yeah. It feels good when it’s hard daddy”. She knew what she was doing.

I used this as my chance to escape to the bathroom. “Well, I hope that’s better sweetie”, I turned around quickly and scurried to the bathroom, hoping to avoid Anna in the corridor. As I shut the door behind me, I locked it quickly and sat down on the side of the bath as my mind was racing. ‘She is clearly flirting with you’, the perverted half of me wanted to believe, but I kept telling myself, ‘No. This is wrong. She’s your stepdaughter’. It didn’t stop me unzipping my trousers as my cock flung out of my boxers. I looked down and could see how swollen I was. I couldn’t believe it had been pressed against Michelle’s back all that time. I grabbed the baby oil from one of the baskets on the shelf and covered every part of my cock in it as I started to stroke myself. I tilted my head back and started to tease the head of my cock so slowly as I held my other hand in place at the bottom of my shaft. I started slowly, but sped up and slowed again, edging myself. I could already feel my cum rising as I thought about my step-daughter; her watching me fuck Anna, her nipples pressed against her t-shirt, her smell, all combining in my head before the words “I like it hard, daddy” made me release the biggest load all over myself, covering my thighs, stomach and chest, my hands trembling as I continued to stroke my cock. Cum continued to shoot out of my cock as it started to drip on the floor. I held in my moans as I thought about her hands giving me this and as I came round from my trance, I felt that wave of shame. I looked in the mirror and saw a red flush across my chest; something I get after I orgasm. I cleaned up the mess I had made and turned the shower on.

When I came out of the bathroom with a towel around my waist, Michelle was there, in the living room on the sofa, smiling at me. “Thank you for my massage daddy. I hope you had a good shower”. I smiled awkwardly and went upstairs to dry off and get ready.

Continue to Part 3…

--

--

Christian JA

I write addictive erotic stories, encompassing all sorts of kinks, usually from a first person POV.. but playing around with new ideas. More to come. 18+