Photo by pawel szvmanski on Unsplash Canva by Ranch

Serial Fiction | Erotica | Femdom | Naughty Neighbor | Bisexual

Becoming Carla’s Little Slut: 8

Part 8

Agency Magazine
Published in
3 min readAug 20, 2023

--

After Miguel’s release, I moved to the side, allowing him to stand and remove the condom, disposing of it in a little bucket on the deck. I reached for my wine glass again, my body still flushed with orgasm.

“I want to watch the two of you together.” Miguel said softly. He motioned for me to go to his wife, who opened her arms to me, and now that look was in her eyes again.

“Come here, slut. Let’s show my husband how obedient you are.”

Carla reached for me and pulled me into her lap. “Spread your thighs for me, slut. I want Miguel to see how wet your pussy is.” I spread my legs, smiling, as her hand swept down and patted my open pussy, smacking it lightly, and then not so lightly. It stung but the warmth from her hand, coupled with my arousal, and my clitoris throbbed.

“Slut here has consented to be my little pet, and has agreed to do as she is told, isn’t that so, slut?”

“No anal, no edge-play, no breath-play, no food, no feet, no watersports, no scat, no burning implements, light impact play only, and I have a safe word.” I had read “The Story of O” years ago, and remembered what crazy degradation O had gone through because she did not establish or negotiate boundaries with her dominants. If she had only done that, there were quite a few things she could have avoided and would not have come to such a sad end. That would NOT be me.

“Such a long list of things that Slut will not do. Anything else?” Carla asked, that tone in her voice again that said she was either displeased or surprised, maybe a little of both.

“Yes, I want an NDA which all three of us will sign. I have a professional job and I worked really hard to get to where I am at and I will not be humiliated or degraded. This is sex, not Lord of the Flies. I have limits and I am sticking to them.” Let her do with that what she would. This is my opportunity to set up my boundaries, my only opportunity and I would not fuck this and my life up, not over a big dick and some sexy tits.

“Understood, Amy.” Miguel said, smiling. Actually, he was grinning from ear to ear. It was clear that not too many people had the balls to stand up to his wife, and he was enjoying this.

I still didn’t a hundred percent understand what my parameters with the two of them would be, but I was content with the boundaries that I had set, and probably would end up doing some things that I hadn’t mentioned. But I didn’t want to ruin the mood so I started playing with Carla’s tits without permission.

I molded them into my hands, a look of concentration on my face as I pushed them together and licked and sucked both of her prominent nipples at once. She moaned softly, and opened her mouth to argue, but Miguel took this opportunity to stand and move closer to his wife, of to the side, and when she opened her mouth again, he put his rigid cock at her lips, rubbing the tip along each of her lips, and then pushed it up and over her tongue.

“Oh, it seemed you wanted something in your mouth, darling,” Miguel said, smiling.

--

--

Agency Magazine

Sexually fluid fantasy erotica in many combinations.