Photo by Morgan Alley on Unsplash

Real Steele: Seduced by My Brother’s Friend-MEGA

JA Martin

--

You wouldn’t think that a 25 year old woman with a tight curvy body and a lust for life would have trouble dating. I don’t have trouble dating, except that the men I meet out in the world either want to put the moves on me within thirty minutes of introductions or they want to lock me down. There is no in-between. What about what I want?

Brian lives with me while he goes to school, being my younger brother by four years and a few months, and I don’t mind. We have always been close, and he pays rent and keeps his areas of the condo clean. But he always has something to say anytime I do rarely bring a guy home. I guess he doesn’t understand that women have needs too. Or maybe he does, because he has this unrealistic plan for me to seduce his best friend Steele.

Whatever image you have in your mind right now with this name is probably right on. If you are thinking that this long tall thirsty glass of something good is 6’3”, muscular, olive complexion, eight pack abs, dark brown hair, and green eyes. Yes, he is the one you picture being on the cover of romance novels, bare-chested and with his wild hair blowing in the breeze as he smolders off the page.

Steele’s girlfriend just dumped him for another guy, and I know she is an idiot, because I have known Steele for years. He and Brian practically lived in the basement of our house during weekends, playing video games and talking about girls. This is how I found out that Steele has always had a bit of a crush on me. I admit to a few frenzied sessions with my big purple dildo thinking about him too. But I never told him that.

“But he really likes you, Rachel, he always has. Now that dumb Dana has dumped him for some pimply faced geek who drives a more expensive car, you can have him all to yourself!” That was my brother’s pitch to me for why I should seduce his younger friend.

To be clear, Steele is six months younger than my brother, which makes him twenty. If I am only 5 years older, does that make me a cougar? I do want Steele. I do want to follow my huntress nature, and go get him, bring him back to my house and tie him to my bed. It only takes me a few seconds to make up my mind. I tell Brian to invite Steele over for dinner and then vamoose, and let me do my thing. He smiles and then heads to his room to make arrangements.

Two hours later, I have taken a twenty minute shower, shaved everything that needed to be shaved, applied body lotion, put on tasteful makeup, and stood in my closet staring at my options. Something sexy but not slutty. Short but not too short. Pretty but easy to take off. Also a consideration is something that doesn’t require a bra, although something tells me that Steele knows his way around women’s undergarments.

The knocks on the door told me I had run out of time, and I found myself flushed and excited. The knocking continued, so Brian must have already left, which meant I would have to answer the door myself.

Once I got to the door and opened it, what met my gaze was Steele standing before me wearing a dark green shirt which molded itself to his beefcake body, with black cargo shorts, leaving his muscular legs tan and bare. I smiled at him and invited him inside.

I was just about to turn around to explain that my brother wasn’t home, when I found myself spun around and pulled in close to Steele, my body pressed against his in a way it never had before, and I looked into his eyes from mere inches away. I sighed softly, my gaze shifting to his soft full mouth.

“Oh hell!” Steele said and then leaned down into me, his mouth capturing mine, his arms pulling me closer, holding me tight as his kiss became more passionate. I kissed him back, my body telling him what he needed to know. His big hands on either side of my face now as he drew back, gazing at me intently. I reached for the front of his shirt and claimed his lips again, my hunger makiing itself known.

Steele made little noises in the back of his throat, and I could feel his excitement pressed up against my tummy. When he broke the kiss, he only did so long enough to close and lock the door and then pin me up against the wall with my hands over my head. This is one of my biggest turn-ons. How he knew that is anyone’s guess, but here he was, pinning me with his hands and his body, his lips on my neck, gentle, teasing,

I moaned softly, and bit my lip, feeling the heat spread from my neck down to my puckering nipples, and my clitoris, as his hands roamed over me, teasing, so close to the areas I wanted him to touch. “Tell me what you want, baby.” He whispered in my ear as he pressed himself against me.

He smelled good, like a brownie on the third day of a strict diet. “I want you, Steele.” I gasped as I felt his teeth gently nibbling my neck.

“Mm, do you want me to touch you, Rachel?”

“Yes, Steele. Please touch me.” His hand eased up my dress, and cupped my buttock, and then slid between my thighs, which quivered with need. His eyes met mine as his fingers found my creamy center, and dipped in and out, causing me to cry out. I rode his hand, unable to control myself.

“Oh Steele, oh God, oh God!”

“You’re so wet for me, baby. I love that! Do you want me to taste you?”

I moaned in response and wished I could use my hands, but they were trapped in this hand over my head. I bucked against him, and he chuckled, and went to his knees before me, letting my hands free, and then he slid both of his hands up my dress and eased my panties down my legs, and then off. He knelt at my feet, his big hands on my thighs, and he picked one of my legs up and put it on his shoulder, giving him easier access to my pussy.

His hot breath against my bare lips nearly buckled my knees, but Steele held me steady as his tongue collided with my clitoris. Steele knew what to do with his fingers, curving them slightly as he thrust them up inside me, as the tip of his tongue teased my swollen hood. My hands in his hair, pulling, and grasping, as well as my loud moans, told him I was close.

He stopped flicking my button long enough to let my leg down and stand up, which confused me for about three seconds.

That was the time it took for him to smile at me, and sweep me up into his arms and carry me to my bedroom. Steele had never been in my bedroom, so he didn’t know about the restraint kit I had on my Queen-sized bed. It didn’t take him long to figure out what the straps dangling from my mattress were for. He looked at them, and then at me, and then he grinned and his eyes darkened. He lay me down on the bed and then walked around to all four corners, strapping me in. Both wrists and both ankles.

He stood there at the foot of my bed and gazed down at me with an expression on his face that I had not thought to see there, for me. There was hunger but there was also that look that a man gets on his face when what he wants more than anything in the world is right in front of him, at last. It wasn’t just lust for him. It wasn’t for me either.

He unbuttoned his shirt, slowly, maintaining eye contact with me, showing me what I was getting in him. I could see the sculpted planes of his deep chest and his abs, broad shoulders. When he took off his shorts, and his cock sprang free, my eyes widened. It was even bigger than I felt through our dry humping earlier. I bit my lip and smiled. His cock nodded at me, as though to say, yep yep, that’s what I want.

“Do you want me to make love to you, Rachel?” Steele asked, climbing on the bed from the foot, crawling toward me on all fours like the world’s sexiest predatory cat.

“Yes, Steele, make love to me, please!” I licked my lips as he centered himself above me, dipping his head down to kiss my lips, nibbling gently on the lower lip, and then his mouth moved from mine down my neck to my breasts, my nipples aching for his touch. I lay spread-eagle before him, tied to the bed, and it aroused me to new peaks.

Steele pushed my breasts together and flicked both nipples with his tongue, sucking and nibbling first one and then the other as I arched my back and moaned. He continued to kiss his way down my body, so slowly, until he lay between my open trembling thighs and met my gaze, and then his tongue swept up my slit as his big hands lay on each of my thighs.

He tormented me relentlessly, first licking up and down my slit and then flicking my clit hood with his tongue again and then when my moans told him I was close, he would stop, and kiss his way up and down the insides of my thighs. I was really bucking for him now, but I had never thought to feel such incredible pleasure nor had I ever dreamed a man would take his time pleasuring me this way. No man before him ever had. I had only slept with three other men before now, one high school boyfriend, one college boyfriend and a guy at work that I had thought was great but even he didn’t take this kind of time worshipping my body like this. None of them had. Until now.

“Oh Steele! God yes, ooh, that feels so good!” I screamed aloud, feeling the orgasm take me, as his mouth ravished me, his fingers now thrusting in time with his tongue, and I coated his face in my juices. I trembled as he gave my clitoris one last lick and then climbed up my body, holding himself up on his arms, tenderness as well as hunger in his eyes.

He gently unbuckled first my ankles and then my wrists, and pulled me up to a sitting position on the bed, and then into his lap facing him. My arms wrapped around his neck, and I pressed my forehead to his, feeling his throbbing cock so close to my entrance, and having just come down from a powerful orgasm.

He leaned down and grabbed his shorts from the chair by the bed, and reached into his back pocket, coming out with a condom. He unwrapped it with his strong white teeth and then sheathed himself in it, all impressive eight inches, and then pulled me to straddle him.

He slid a finger under my chin to lift my face so that he could look into my eyes. I let him see how much I wanted him, and how he made me feel, and then pulled him closer so that as his body slid into mine, his mouth claimed mine once again, his strong arms around me, and I moaned into his open mouth. The lotus position is one of the positions of deepest penetration as well as intimacy, and he allowed me to set the pace. We rocked together, our hips touching, as he thrust deep inside me, rubbing that spot deep inside me that drove me wild.

I cried out his name, as I felt orgasm hit me again and he lowered me to the mattress, with my legs still wrapped around his waist. He lifted one leg over his shoulder, and kissed the inside of my calf softly, sliding his fingers from the inside of my leg, down the inside of my thigh to my swollen lips, and pressed his thumb onto my aching clit.

He knew just how to touch me and where, as his other hand slid up my side to my breasts, pinching and pulling first one nipple and then the other. I bucked under him, crying out his name, as his touch inflamed me. The rush of another orgasm hit me, and I let myself go completely, and his ragged breathing told me he was close to his fruition, and then he roared his orgasm as I felt the hot spurt of come deep inside me.

He lay on top of me, my brother’s best friend, Steele. “Look at me, Rachel.” I opened my eyes and met his gaze, his smile, and took his head in my hands and pulled him down for a soft kiss, and then wrapped my arms around him and held him tight.

“Baby, look at me.” I did, and I don’t know what he saw in my eyes, but he kissed me again and then lay down beside me holding me tight, and I could feel his heart pounding against mine. We lay there wrapped in each other’s arms for a long time, quietly, each in our own thoughts. He broke the silence first.

“I thought you were off limits.” He rolled on his side, his hand warm on the side of my face

“I thought you were too. . You are my brother’s best friend, Steele.”

“I always liked you. Do you know why?”

“No. Why? I wasn’t a pretty teenager, Steele. I have seen some of the women you’ve dated.” He initiated eye contact again but I couldn’t meet his eyes this time. I felt too vulnerable.

“Yes, you were Rachel. You have always been beautiful to me. ” He stopped there, and closed his eyes for a few seconds.

“I wanted you too, Steele. I didn’t realize you thought me beautiful,”

“I asked you out when I was in high school and you were in college.”

“I had just been cheated on and dumped by my college boyfriend, Steele. He ripped my heart out of my chest and stomped on it. I wasn’t ready to even consider opening myself back up so soon.”

“I didn’t know that. Brian told me you were no longer in a relationship, but that was all he would say. What did happen? That was two and a half years ago. Have you been single since then?”

“Those are two different questions, Steele. I will answer the second one first. I have been mostly single since Greg cheated on me and then dumped me publicly.” This was a very raw conversation to be having with a man I just made love with, but I had to remind myself this man cared about me, and would not treat me the way my ex had.

“You’re really sexy, Rachel. The way you surrender yourself to me is erotic and sensual. It makes me want you even more than I already do.” I leaned forward and kissed him again, my tongue duelling with his, and felt that was an excellent time to slide my hand down his rock hard body and stroke his cock.

So far, he had done most of the licking, sucking and stroking, but now it was my turn. I rolled over on top of him and pinned his upper body with mine, my breasts close to his face, and then got both of the wrist restraints on him without him noticing, or at least without him complaining.

“Hey Steele.” I smirked and grinned wickedly at him, this hunky naked man now tied to my bed. Yeah, I am going to like this a whole lot.

“Yes baby?”

“You’re my prisoner.” He grinned back and his eyes sparkled with amusement and heat as I slid down his body, planting kisses on his neck, his collarbone, his chest, his stomach, and then lower, as I gently raked his lower belly with my nails, barely using pressure, but it was so close to his hardening shaft that he groaned.

I licked from the tip of his cock to the root, exploring him with my mouth, taking my time, even as his breaths came out in sighs and moans. I took his ball sac into my mouth, sucking on each of his balls gently rolling them in my mouth as he started to squirm, swearing softly. My hand stroked his thick shaft, as I tongued my way around the bulbous head, flicking the slit at the top with the tip of my tongue, as he had done to my clit. Now, he really squirmed and moaned beneath me, as I teased him with my mouth, and then suddenly taking him all the way in my mouth and down my throat, moving up and down slowly, applying suction every so often, and then moving back up again.

Steele’s hands were strapped down but he struggled against the restraints, and arched his back, feeding me more of his cock. I moved all the way down again, increasing the pressure of my hand, and now rubbing the tip with my thumb on the way back up, as I met his eyes.

I kept my hand on his throbbing member as I reached up to undo the restraints on his wrists. I was curious to see what he would do. Would he let me keep control or would he turn into Cave Steele?

Now freed of his bondage, Steele waited until I lay on top of him once again and then rolled me back over onto my back, with his fingers entwined with mine, my arms over my head. I wiggled under his body, and he grinned suddenly and reached into his shorts for another condom. He let me go only long enough to put the new condom on, as the other one was probably on the floor somewhere. Then his hands were on my wrists, gentle but firm, as he bent his head to my ear.

“You like being pinned, don’t you Rachel? Restrained during sex?”

“Yes Steele.” I whispered. “Pin me down and take me!”

Steele thrust himself all the way inside my pussy and then nearly all the way out, long slow deep strokes as he met my eyes, loving the feel of him taking control of my body this way. I have read about being properly manhandled but never had I ever experienced it, until now. His thrusts picked up in both speed and force.

I felt his cockhead slam into my cervix, causing my pussy to clamp down on his cock, and I screamed his name, over and over as he brought me to orgasm yet again, with my juices flowing over his cock and balls and down the insides of both thighs. He held himself inside me for a long time after his last thrust and then he came again, moaning.

“I’d like to see you again, Rachel.” He said softly after laying down beside me again, and putting an arm around me.

“I’d like that too, Steele. I’d like you to stay the night, if you want to.” This was kind of a litmus test to see if he wanted to spend more time with me or just more time in bed with me.

“I’d love to spend the night, Rachel.”

“You can call me baby when we’re together, Steele.” I looked into his eyes and smiled and then planted a soft kiss on his lips and then lay my head on his chest. We were both soaked with sweat but I didn’t care. He satisfied me the way no other man before him had, and now we were lovers.

This could be really good for both of us or it could go down in flames. We would see. For now, I think both of us really just wanted to enjoy each other. Later will take care of itself.

Thank you for supporting me by reading my story! I’d love it if you’d clap 👏 up to 50 times, highlight your favorite word or line, leave me a comment, and share. Support mediums writers like me and Logan by reading to the end of our stories or at least reading for 30 seconds. #HelpSupportMediumAuthors

--

--

JA Martin

Sexually fluid fantasy erotica in many combinations.