One Night Only Trump is a Cunt at Leicester Square Theatre Nov 15th.

Janey Godley
2 min readJun 27, 2016

--

One hot day in June of this year, I got up at 7am and realised Scotland was screwed.

The English and Welsh had decided to leave the EU. Scotland voted to stay but because the better together campaign had stopped us getting independence we can’t stand alone. Racist attacks soared over night in England.

Scotland is handcuffed to a nation that voted to leave Europe based on lies and racism. UKIP wankstain Farage and Mad Boris said £350 million a week will be no longer be given to EU but given to NHS.

Next morning he admitted it was a lie. Too late people …..those who hated immigrants had voted. We were fucked.

So I felt like shit and was full of anger and I caught a bus to Turnberry Golf course just to welcome Mr Trump who flew in from US.

I got out of the bus and stood proudly with my sign “TRUMP IS A CUNT”

the cops saw my sign and harassed me into folding it up.

“ha ha now nobody will see your stupid poster” the cop said.

He had no idea. My mate took a photo of me standing there.

It went viral, the world saw it so fuck him.

Fuck you Trump.

I will be telling the whole story at Leicester Square theatre in London for ONE NIGHT ONLY on 15th November. Come along.

Ticket here https://leicestersquaretheatre.ticketsolve.com/shows/873564549/events

I also got a brand new website today janeygodley.com where you can buy my hand painted tee shirts.

my hand painted tee shirts

--

--

Janey Godley

I am an award winning Scottish stand up comedian. writer and actor. I podcast weekly and wrote my autobiography Handstands in the Dark —