Using Mysticism To Win The Lottery

Jaron Fund
5 min readJul 12, 2023

The intention and the result are the same. These words kept repeating in my head. The integration of western occultism and eastern mysticism was being settled in my mind. There was nothing really to figure out and yet, I would find myself forgetting this sensation again and again.

A Matter Of Vibration

There has been something that I have long known, and yet the idea has never really been ingrained within me. That jewel of mystic wisdom happens to be the words: “The intention and the result are the same”. Why do I forget these simple words? If I remember everything that I desire can be made manifest in the infinite expanse that is the universe, then I sense the reality of bliss, joy and abundance naturally comes to me as I continue whatever I enjoy doing. But if I forget, then I lose the energy and fall towards the entropy reality of what still negatively plagues our society.

Described in metaphysics, is how reality is a multi-variant field of potential, dependent on whether or not awareness is conscious of the idea as proven in part, by how, in quantum physics a wave collapses into a particle when observed.

Is it then possible to shift into the timeline of the Earth where your mind has only allowed the collapsed particles of the reality where the winning lottery numbers were already manifest…

--

--

Jaron Fund

Mystical person and fellow human being. Currently wandering the Earth plane. https://jaronfund.com