Using Mysticism To Win The Lottery: Part II

Jaron Fund
6 min readOct 17, 2023

I visualize myself with a magenta cloak and holographic sunglasses; ornamented with bismuth bracelets and jewelry, as I wave around some kind of awesome golden staff. I glide freely around the world, creating organic Zen centers that grant loads of money for volunteering your time. Blazing a path upward — I sit upon my lofty cloud, assuming that everything can be gained for nothing. Not caring about the dangers of being trapped in materialism or magical thinking. I deny my senses, with reckless abandon, the thought of the common reality.

Holding the energy of enlightenment in the moment, as I assume my projection of the future. It has manifested. I have won the lottery.

What is Mysticism?

For me, the subjective reality is the only obvious objective fact. Consciousness has to exist before anything else can be said to have any existence at all. Since without it, there wouldn’t be anything to talk about. Nothing to experience, and nothing with a desire to be. From this perspective, even atoms have desire to link up and co-create with other material, to become something new. In this, even the elements have a subtle type of conscious.

Mysticism is a convenient word used for those that are actively approaching the idea. Where they begin to draw their energies from consciousness itself…

--

--

Jaron Fund

Mystical person and fellow human being. Currently wandering the Earth plane. https://jaronfund.com