ARK FI : My Two Month Review

jvanquish
3 min readFeb 18, 2023

--

It’s been two months or so since the Ark Vault went live. The community is growing, and new members are joining each day. Unlike anything that I have ever seen in Defi, Ark is a community led movement with strong accessible leaders that have a clear goal and vision. There is the obvious, make an investment, ROI on the investment, then continue to profit on the investment and Ark has that. But Ark is way more than that.

Speaking of ROI, each day in the Ark chats or at the daily AMA we hear about someone else who hit ROI. Minus the purchase of my Legacy NFT, which has other benefits, I have hit ROI on my main account as well. I am quite positive that if Ark’s design didn’t force me to ROI, I would still be endlessly compounding and wouldn’t have withdrawn once. But instead I am enjoying daily profit and thinking of ways to reinvest it.

The price today is the same or very close to the price at launch and the Intelligent Liquidity Controller (ILC) has kept it there, making an entry today with a new wallet or even topping off your current wallet as attractive today as it was at launch. With the growth in community, liquidity, and ILC reserves it’s actually more attractive. With the constant development, future plans, like the Mobile App that’s almost ready to launch and the approach to mass marketing, Ark is a vibrant growing community with limitless potential.

The structural concepts and rules of the white paper have been built into a high quality DApp that allows for a wide variety of strategies, and customization for the needs of each user, built with the motto of “pay yourself” and the overarching view that crypto is for everyone. It is for your sister, your mother, your dentist, your teacher, your co-worker, your mail-man, even your nemesis that teabags you endlessly in Call of Duty. And Ark will help bridge that gap and push forward the crypto is for everyone vision.

I highly encourage everyone, whether you are in Ark or not, to jump into the Telegram or Discord chat and to listen to one of the nightly AMAs. Obviously, they are Ark centric, but they are much more, often a lesson in civility or humility with humor, compassion and genuine respect for each other.

Lastly, there are so many already built communities coming on board and folks that have built new communities all united now on the Ark, this includes some of most intelligent, creative and authentic content creators that I have ever seen. Everyday, Ark is introducing me to new content creators through their daily “All Aboard Segment”. Folks that I would have never known about. I really appreciate that. (Not to mention that you get a chance at winning Ark while discovering these fantastic content creators).

Nowhere else inside or outside of Defi have I seen a community like this. Ark has something for everyone.

Let’s Get This Crypto!!!!

Nothing in this article is financial advice, it is my opinion. Always do your own research.

--

--