Falling In Love With You

A romantic poem

Jasmine
1 min readFeb 15, 2024

Falling in love with you is like watching the sunrise,

Each moment a masterpiece, a sweet surprise.

With every dawn, my heart awakens anew,

In the golden hues of love, I find my view.

Your laugh is like my favorite song,

Bringing joy and peace all day long.

Your smile lights up my whole world,

Guiding me through, as love’s flag unfurled.

Falling in love with you feels like a dream,

Every day is an adventure, or so it seems.

Wrapped up in your arms, I’ve found my place,

In your embrace, I find endless grace.

Falling in love with you is like a journey so sweet,

With every step, my heart skips a beat.

It’s an adventure, wild and free,

With you by my side, it’s where I want to be.

With you, my love, I’ve found my home,

No more wandering, no need to roam.

Falling in love with you is like a beautiful song,

A melody that plays, all day long.

--

--