Download Ali Fani’s song called Meyon Ashke Zainab

davud song
2 min readOct 11, 2023

--

Download Ali Fani’s song called Meyon Ashke Zainab

The tears of Zainab Ali Fani from the album Be Taha Be Yasin

Download New Song By Ali Fani Called Mion Ashke Zeinab

Download music with original quality + direct download link on the music rhythm media

Zainab Ali Fani’s song Meon Ashk

Zainab’s tears go to kill her brother, she sees the enemy in the sea and hits her head with both hands

On the ground, Alamdar’s body is in the tumult of Ashura, Hussain Man is alone behind his back and refuge

Zainab Mion Khel Ada is confused, Akbar is hot in her heart, Mehla Mehla on her lips

Zainab Mion Khel Ada is confused, Akbar is hot in her heart, Mehla Mehla on her lips

To whom should I tell my heartache, to whom should I tell my heartache, to whom should I tell my heartache

To whom should I tell my heartache, to whom should I tell my heartache, to whom should I tell my heartache

The wounded heart of the mother who killed Hasina’s mother, Ali Vavila says that the soil is dark in Hasina’s place

The burning skirt of the tent reminds me of Zahra, the pale color of Sakina, who has become fatherless

Asghar put his hands and feet on dad’s hand, he can’t stand Zainab on his lips, Mehla Mehla

To whom should I tell my heartache, to whom should I tell my heartache, to whom should I tell my heartache

To whom should I tell my heartache, to whom should I tell my heartache, to whom should I tell my heartache

--

--