Meet MAYNOR111, Upcoming Rapper From The Bay

Jason Maros
2 min readJul 2, 2023

--

Meet MAYNOR111, west coast, Bay Area, Redwood City upcoming rapper, singer, song writer, and performer. Early 2023 MAYNOR released ‘Crave me’ and quickly got recognition with over 60,000 streams. Released may 2023. His latest album ‘catch me ’ with over 100,000 streams is generating excellent engagement to his Spotify with over 5000 monthly listeners.

“I am Maynor; a singer, song writer, and performer from the bay area “Redwood City”. I set an example of the connection to the west coast rap sound, and with that connection; how my sound could influence others in my city to also come up and do what they enjoy doing. I love collaborating with different artists and visionaries and spend a lot of time in sessions writing and polishing projects. I write all of my own lyrics, melodies, and manage myself independently. I intend to be a part of music and the development of the industry for life. I am fueled by art, music, and literature as a way to fulfill my purpose. Thanks to lil Dallas and bay area rapper Thatboydayday has brought my name well known in every street from East Palo Alto and Redwood City and getting recognized by many people and artist.

Maynor has shared some of his goals with us for this year. Getting signed or becoming Redwood City’s biggest upcoming artist , “Once my upcoming project is fully released I want to perform the songs that I have been promoting,” Maynor is independent right now as he is currently managing himself, “Get a team together to help me take action with all of the goals im currently managing independently.“ Maynor also adds “I would love to perform and colab with other artists, coordinate events, and own a venue someday.”

“I have experience performing and I would love to see fans and encounter to them . I have released around 20 songs on all streaming platforms and have a solid plan to steadily release more this year. I have collaborated with numerous professional musicians, artists, engineers and more all around the world starting. professional when I was just beginning professionally, Maynor111 music has been in events such as nightclubs in Miami and the Bay Area, he has been in worldstar, viralslaps, and thrizzler and recognize by artist such as FenixFlexin, memothemafioso, el mero Chuy, Thatboydayday, Lil dallas, and frostythesnowman. studio sessions and events. I am ready to opened shows for artists like Thatboydayday, ohgeesy and fénixflexin and more. I am ready for all that comes next, and it’s in my plans to make sure you are ready. Stay well, focus on connecting your dreams to reality ❤” maynor111.

https://instagram.com/oficial_maynor111?igshid=MmIzYWVlNDQ5Yg==

--

--