Back to Food

Javerick Suwardi
1 min readFeb 25, 2022

--

Today, I ate egg spaghetti for lunch. This lunch was made and packed by my maid.

First blog in two months I am back and my maid specially welcomed me with a blow to my mouth. I rushed to the toilet right after I stomached most of it. My maid made sure my first meal back would be something I would never forget by adding 20,000 ghost peppers in my spaghetti. That was the only flavour I could taste, The egg was gross and did not taste good at all. The only thing done right was the spaghetti texture and even a baby could do that. No effort was put into that meal and the only effort I could taste was the spiciness.

Overall, I would rate this a 4/10. I would not like it again if my maid made it extra spicy on all my meals except for mala or indomie. I am not glad I am back.

Thank you for reading.

yucky eggs

--

--