101 heart touching love shayari in English

Jayesh Bhatt
2 min readNov 3, 2023

--

Heart-touching love Shayari in English beautifully encapsulates profound loving sentiments through impactful and sensitive wording. These shayari eloquently articulate the joy, passion, and intimacy experienced in loving relationships.

  1. My heart skips a beat when I see you, my love for you will never fleet.
  2. Your smile makes my heart melt, being with you is all I felt.
  3. You’re the reason for my delighted heart, we’ll never be apart.
  4. My heart only beats for you, my love for you is so true.
  5. I have fallen deep in love with you, nothing in this world is more true.
  6. My heart is filled with love for you, this feeling is so new.
  7. My heart flutters when I see your face, you make me feel love’s embrace.
  8. Your love has touched my heart’s deepest core, I could never ask for more.
  9. My heart only wants you, my darling so true.
  10. You are my heart’s only desire, my true love, my only sire
  11. Holding you makes my heart free, you’re all I’ll ever need.
  12. You’ve made my stony heart melt, now in your love I’ve felt.
  13. My heart knows you’re the one, you make me whole, you are my sun.
  14. My heart longs for your touch, I love you so very much.
  15. I love you with all of my heart, from you I’ll never part.
  16. My heart is yours forevermore, my love for you I can’t ignore.
  17. My heart lights up when you are here, your presence fills me with cheer.
  18. You’ve stolen my heart, now it’s in your cart.
  19. My heart flutters with joy for you, our love feels so new.
  20. You’ve touched my heart in the deepest way, with you I want to stay.
  21. My heart belongs to only you, this love feels so true.
  22. Holding you my heart skips a beat, our love feels so sweet.
  23. My love, you’ve made my stony heart melt, in your eyes, I’ve felt.
  24. You are the keeper of my heart, from you I’ll never part.
  25. My heart knows our love is meant to be, you were made only for me.
  26. I’ve given you my heart to hold, your love makes me feel bold.
  27. My heart has found its home in you, my love so darling and true.
  28. You’ve injected love into my heart, from you I’ll never depart.
  29. My heart fills with love when we kiss, eternal bliss.
  30. I love you with all of my heart, we’ll never be apart.

Read More

--

--