…You Love Me

In the labyrinth of your words

I’m trying to spot

The truth of your emotions

And it’s easy to go crazy

But it’s no time for this

As I’m choosing logic

But I’m also choosing loving you

Three years I didn’t know you

While you were looking at me

And I could curse sleeping like hell

But never is too late

As long as I can’t live without loving you

Sensing you’re the one I’ll love more

And will love me more

You told me you love me

And the storm calmed down

But then these words disappeared

And I’m not an expert of feelings-

I don’t know what it means

As Iβ€˜m checking to please my love

In a context of you

Sometimes I get it

And I feel loved

But other times I get confused-

I probably need more time

And more caring from you

So keep telling me what to do

Keep telling me you love me

--

--

Jazalyn πŸŽ­πŸŽ΅πŸ’”πŸ’§βœπŸ»πŸ—£

Idealism, Utopia fiction with singing rhetoric, acting psychology exploring love-hate in poetic, theatric monologues. Write to evolve, inspire. Web: jazalyn.art