Jbkendrick
Jun 18, 2024

--

Interesting to see a perspective on Samsung apps of any kind, don't see much of that here or in other venues. Back in my days with the Samsung Note series I preferred some of their apps to Google default Android offerings.

I've gone back and forth between Apple Notes and Ulysses. I love the cleaner interface, markdown and export features of the latter, but prefer the notes organization in Apple Notes, especially smart folders.

With Apple continuing to add features and improvements to Apple Notes, especially their announcements at this month's WWDC, I'd say for now Apple Notes is the winner for me. J

--

--

Jbkendrick

Retired Tech Professional, teaching, writing and supporting compute technologies in the government, university and private sectors since the mid 80's.