I will do a grant writing, bid proposal, government contract, rfp, federal resume

Jordan CV
2 min readAug 2, 2023

--

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A GRANT WRITING, BID PROPOSAL, GOVERNMENT CONTRACT, RFP, AND FEDERAL RESUME WRITER?

I am a professional GRANT WRITER with over 5 years experience whether you need a basic GRANT RESEARCH or a complete GRANT PROPOSAL, FEDERAL RESUME, BID PROPOSAL, AND RFPS you need to get in touch. My expertise, coupled with my vast experience in grant research & grant proposal writing, has enabled me to win success working with many organizations to secure crucial financing. I value communication and transparency, so before the start of any project, I will make sure to ask questions about your organization, goals, and mission to strike a partnership.

WITH MY EXTENSIVE EXPERIENCE IN GRANT WRITING, I WILL

  • Assist and work cooperatively with your organization in identifying right-fit grants whose funding criteria align with your organization’s mission & needs for grant funding.
  • Craft a competitive grant proposal that will sell the value of your organization’s project to grant donors for funding approval.
  • You need a proficient grant writer with the requisite experience & expertise to get your project funded.

ORDER NOW, YOUR SATISFACTION IS MY PRIORITY

--

--

Jordan CV
0 Followers

Greetings! I'm a highly experienced Fiverr seller offering top-notch resume, cover letter, and LinkedIn profile writing services.