Image Licensed from DepositPhotos (egorrr)

BDSM / HUMILIATION / SUBMISSION / PUNISHMENT

My Mistress Shared Me at the BDSM Club

I loved everything about being a sub: to serve and give pleasure as my mistress commands, to obey her absolutely, and to be punished when I displeased her.

16 min readJan 2, 2023

--

Mistress inspected me with a critical eye, sternly swatting the crop against her palm. I stood completely naked, my chin up and hands behind my back, wearing only a studded choker collar. Ian, beside me, wore only slightly more, with a buckled harness across his chest.

“Not perky enough,” Mistress said. Then she slapped my left breast with the crop. I yelped and she slapped my other breasts. “I want those nipples pert and pointy.”

“Yes, Mistress,” I acknowledged. Thankfully, the slaps on my breasts had the desired effect. “Thank you, Mistress.”

Mistress Lucrecia wore her usual fetish attire: thigh-high boots with stiletto heels, fishnet stockings, vinyl bootie shorts, and a buckled corset with ample cleavage showing. I had been her sub for six months, and Ian for just as long. Her previous subs had moved on to different doms or dommes, or were working on becoming dommes themselves.

--

--

18+ only! I write sizzling hot erotica about people who just wanna fuck. Threesomes, foursomes, swingers, cuckolding, hot wife, gangbangs, and impregnation.