Licensed from DepositPhotos (belchonock)

CUM SLUT / BUKKAKE / CREAMPIE / PUBLIC SEX / ORAL SEX

Taking the Public Cum-Slut Challenge

It was the hot new trend on social media: Take as much cum as you can in public before getting arrested by the police.

18 min readNov 3, 2022

--

The Public Cum-Slut Challenge was the hottest new trend on social media. It was lewd, dangerous, and technically illegal, but those who pulled it off gained thousands of paid subscribers to their private channels. They were the new stars of the internet, as popular as they were notorious.

And soon I would be, too.

“You’re going to take the Public Cum-Slut Challenge?” my best friend, Elsie, asked. “Are you crazy?”

“Probably,” I admitted. “But if I can get that many new subscribers to my private channel, I can quit my fucking day job.”

Elsie rolled her eyes. “Yeah, but you’ll get arrested and hit with a big fine.”

I shrugged. “It’s a badge of honor… Your Honor.”

Elsie and I had shared an apartment ever since we graduated from college last year. After all, it was tough making decent money in this economy. But if I couldn’t make decent money, I would just have to make indecent money. My private subscription channel on…

--

--

J.D. Masterly

18+ only! I write sizzling hot erotica about people who just wanna fuck. Threesomes, foursomes, swingers, cuckolding, hot wife, gangbangs, and impregnation.