Finance Research

Jed Fan
1 min readJan 6, 2016

--

I’ve compiled several great financial research resources. The list is in no way fixed. I shall update the contents of this post upon remembering/hearing/seeing more quality content. You could contribute to this list by emailing me at jfan@fisaonline.ca with the link and a small description.

Jed Fan

News

Quality News Sources:

Daily Morning News Digest:

Seeking Alpha Wall Street Breakfast

Wall Street Breakfast is the holy grail of news summaries for overnight news for mostly students and retail traders

Analysis

Economic Analysis:

Equity Research:

Pitch Book Examples:

Trading

Trading:

Calendars:

Brokerage Firm Registration (Canada):

We’re very blessed here in Canada since Canada does not have Pattern Day Trader (PDT) rule. Look it up!

--

--

Jed Fan

Views are my own, not that of my employer. If you wish to invest in securities, you should contact your financial advisor.