Sistemkoin exchange is a scam. They scammed me for over $40,000, and continue to scam people to this day.

Jeff
3 min readMar 4, 2020

--

Sistemkoin not only scammed me, but does this on a daily basis to at least dozens of people. If you have funds on sistemkoin, I would advise taking them all off immediately.

This all started in April of 2019 when I tried to withdraw 1.58 BTC from Sitemkoin. The transaction was marked as “successful”.

However, instead of withdrawing to account 19JoDC7PgrgZEHijJd9acbA21yTcGg6bbR, they withdrew it to account 1JnDy9ZgMpoPiFVM7P5xwgF51CJH2UBpJV.
TX:https://www.blockchain.com/btc/tx/b8e63f3444fad88d592f5f0b31c3e7d1c4adb6ddf5f537d82c6eaa8c 8793c811

Immediately after it landed in account ending in “SBy”, it was dispersed to multiple accounts instantaneously.

I wondered how an automated system could make a mistake like that, and why they would break the tx into so many pieces so quickly, so I contacted them.

After contacting them, Sistemkoin simply disabled my account after days of back-and-fourth with no progress.

Months later of lies and delays, they still did not have any solution.

During this time, I’ve found multiple reports from people expressing the same thing.

Read about the scam Sistemcoin exchange more here https://twitter.com/vendettaBTR and here https://www.forexbrokerz.com/brokers/sistemkoin-review

Eventually, not only did Sistemkoin block my IP from accessing their site to talk to customer support, but their founder blocked me on linkedin preemptively, (even though we had never talked there before) and any channel of communication was shut down.

Not only did I lose the 1.58 BTC, I also lost a ton of crypto that I had temporarily sent there to make a trade.

Sistemkoin exchange is an asolute scam.
Please share this article on twitter, reddit, and in the sistemkoin forums to keep people safe. Also, clap for this article, and leave a comment to boost in in the SEO rankings, so it can be the first thing people see when they search Sistemkoin.

Let’s eliminate bad actors in crypto, and send these Sistemkoin clowns to prison.

If you have been affected by this scam exchange, please contact jeffreykirdeikis@gmail.com and we can collectively launch a lawsuit against them in their home country.

--

--