--

Hi George,

I just finished reading your blog post about the "Blue Belt Blues," and I really enjoyed it! The way you described the feelings of anxiety and frustration that come with being a blue belt in BJJ was spot on. I've experienced similar emotions myself, so it was relatable.

I loved your advice on dealing with imposter syndrome and the importance of consistent training to build confidence. It's true that everyone progresses at their own pace, and it's essential to focus on personal growth rather than comparing ourselves to others.

Thanks again for sharing your insights and personal experiences. Looking forward to reading more from you!

--

--

Jenni Delos Reyes

Email copywriting ninja and personal growth enthusiast. Follow me for inspiration and actionable advice! jennidelosreyes.substack.com