Jenny’s (me) Two Bits 1/25/2024

jennydwyer
2 min readJan 25, 2024

--

Attention All Sycophants (a servile self-seeking flatterer)Merriam Webster

THE TRAIN OF SHAME:

Wow line em up on stage. Tim Scott, Desantis, Ramaswamy…….the list is longer. Desantis? You could have waited a nano second to jump on this train to shame. How do you sleep at night. How do you even stand up?(spineless.)

This man Trump? Really Fellas? I have many adjectives I want to use to describe him. But, I will refrain. Why you might ask? Because I am educated. I can see with my eyes and hear with my ears. My hope is others can also.

This image of them lining up with him on stage was for the history books.

Tim Scott: when Trump said how he “must really hate Nikki Haley” Tim responded “No, I love you.” Is this what you want your legacy to be Mr. Tim. What is your momma saying now?

Ramaswamy: Where are you going to take that pompadour hair from here? Has your wife changed the keys yet?

Desantis: Oh Buddy! I actually listened to your town halls. You are a smart and kinda seem like a decent human being. You looked so sunken, so defeated from the inside out. You need to go on a retreat with your family and get right with yourself. Sit quietly with yourself. Come out and reverse your decision to back this man. What do you want your legacy to be?

VOTE FOR DECENCY!

Look for the light brothers and sisters; Look for the light.

“The light Can Still Find You” Shadow And Light Photo By Jenny Dwyer
“There Can Be Light After Darkness” Shadow & Light Photo By Jenny Dwyer

Respectfully Submitted,

Jenny

--

--

jennydwyer

Retired and loving being comfortable with my true self. Thriving in my own little corner of the world with my loving husband, Kauai our dog and Gizzzy our cat.